coming soon.

As one of my goals for the new year, I hope to be diligent with writing. There have been my posts I’ve had in my head that haven’t been published because I just never get around to sitting down and writing them out. However, they’ve pretty much all been about the European Union and my thoughts on Germany’s place in it moving forward. It’s doubtful many people would want to read that anyway.

Instead, as graduation comes closer and I find myself looking back, I’ve decided to write reflections posts on each semester of my undergraduate experience.  Would anyone be interested in reading them?

Leave a Reply

